Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Govt. College

Students' Union 2016-17

On 30th January, 2017, for the first time in the history of our College, Students' Union elections were held, and the following students were elected as Class Representatives:

B. A. First Year:

- 1) Ashoke Saradar
- 2) Sanjib Sarodar
- 3) Ujjal Naskar
- 4) Latika Naskar
- 5) Sutapa Das
- **B.Sc. First Year**
- 1) Goutam Sardar
- B. A. Second Year
- 1) Dolan Naskar
- 2) Sahajahan Molla

B.Sc. Second Year

1) Kobirul Hazra

Thereafter, on 31st January, 2017, the elected Class representatives chose, from among themselves, the office bearers of the Students' Union for the academic session, 2016–'17.

They are: Vice-President: Sahajahan Molla General Secretary: Dolan Naskar Treasurer: Kobirul Hazra Assistant General Secretary: Goutam Sardar Joint Secretaries

- a) Magazine Committee: Sanjib Sarodar
- b) Cultural Committee: Ujjal Naskar
- c) Games and Athletic Committee: Sutapa Das
- d) Girl Students' Affairs Committee: Latika Naskar